hi

About Us Group Companies Job Status Logistics Information Contact Us Query Form
Home

 
 

 

DELHI
Corporate Office
D
-14/1 & 14/2, Okhla, Phase - I New Delhi-110020
Tel. : 91+11+4605 5200
Fax : 91+11+41552911
E-mail : corporate.sales@psbedi.com

Branch Office - Delhi
L-181, Street No. 7, Main Gurgaon Road (NH-8), Mahipalpur Extension, New Delhi-110037
Tel. : 91+11+4605 4200 Fax : 91+11+2678 4180
E-mail : airport@psbedi.com

Sea Cargo
Room No. - 323, Inland Container Depot, Tughlakabad, New Delhi
Tel. : 91+11+ 2636 5348 Fax : 91+11+2636 6123
E-mail : icd@psbedi.com

GANDHIDHAM
Plot No.361, Sector 1/A
Gandhidham-370 201 KUTCH
Tel. : +91 2836 223201  Fax : 91 2836 222841

E-mail : kandla@psbedi.com

MUMBAI (Air Cargo)
B-301, 3rd Floor, Mangalya,Behind the Sangeet Plaza, Off Marol Maroshi Road, Marol,, Mumbai-400059
Tel. : 91+22+ 40321000  Fax : 91+22+ 29209820
E-mail : mumbai@psbedi.com

MUMBAI (Sea Cargo)
13-14, Ist Floor, IDA Mansion, 18 Vaju Khotak Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
Tel. : 91+22+ 40622300  Fax : 91+22+ 22692894
E-mail : seacc@psbedi.com

CHENNAI
4G, 4th Floor, Mandira Apartment, Old No.23 A, New N0.53, North Boag Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 6000 017
Tel. : 91+44+ 45532432, 43534662 Fax : 91+44+ 45532431
E-mail : chennai@psbedi.com

KOLKATA
99/5/9A Ist Floor, Ballygunge Place
Kolkata 700019
Tel. : 91+33+24604722, 24604722
E-mail : kolkata@psbedi.com

LUDHIANA
Room No.105, C-145A, Bindra Complex

(Opp.) OWPL Complex, Focal Point, Phase - V

Ludhiana - 141010
Tel. : 91+161+4638553 Fax : 91+161+502 8553
E-mail : ludhiana@psbedi.com

BANGALORE
No.101 & 102, Ist Floor, Prestige Terminus-I, Airport Exit Road
Bangalore -560017
Tel : 91+80+ 2522 5994, 25228608
E-mail : opsblr@psbedi.com

JAIPUR
306 A, IIIrd, Ganpati Plaza
M.I.Road
Jaipur 302001
Tel : 91+ 141-4011083 Fax - 91+141+ 4011082
E-mail : parora@psbedi.com

HYDERABAD
House No-23-178/6 2nd Floor
Madhuranager,Shamshabad,
Hyderabad-501218
Tel : 91+ 841-3222383
E-mail : hyd@psbedi.com

COCHIN
Vadakkaneth Plaza, 2nd Floor, Opp.
Cochin International Airport
Cochin-683572
Tel : +91-906151117
E-mail : cochin@psbedi.com

CALICUT
No-28, Okay Building Calicut Airport Road
Karippur, Malappuram
Calicut
Tel : +91-090615176
E-mail : calicut@psbedi.com

 


Copyright © 2001 WebCentric Applications Pvt. Ltd. Contact Us

This Site can be best viewed at 800 x 600 pixels and with Internet Explorer 4.0 and above.